DATE

то:

"You are hereby notified that a check numbered _____, in the face amount of \$_____ issued by you on _____ _____ drawn upon and payable to has been dishonored. Pursuant to Florida law, you have 15 days from the date of this notice to tender payment in cash of the full amount of the check plus a service charge of \$25, if the face value does not exceed \$50; \$30, if the face value exceeds \$50 but does not exceed \$300; \$40, if the face value exceeds \$300, or 5 percent of the face amount of the check, whichever is greater, the total amount due being \$ dollars and cents. Unless this amount is paid in full within the time specified above, the holder of such check may turn over the dishonored check and all other available information relating to this incident to the State Attorney for criminal prosecution. You may be additionally liable in a civil action against you for three times the amount of the check, but in no case less than \$50, in addition to the payment of the check plus any court costs, reasonable attorney fees, and any bank fees incurred by the payee in taking the action, as provided in Florida Statute 68.065"

From:

AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that I have provided the foregoing notice of unpaid check, draft, or order by first-class U.S. Mail to the above captioned maker at the address at the top of this letter this _____. (date)

(ua

Signature

Print Name